Saturday’s.


  
  
  
  
  
  

Saturday’s are for adventure. My husband and I love to make plans to get away from the city and enjoy the outdoors. He is an avid fisherman and wonderful at it. He’s also roped me into it as well 😉 and I love it! These are a few of the photos I took while we were out on the lake. Usually we spend quite a few hours on the water and this Florida native feels pure bliss with the tide lapping the shore. What are some of your favorite weekend adventures?

Leave a Reply

